Displaying Essential Elements Massage Studio Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Excellent massage, staff very professional, will be back!!

(Anonymous, 5 days ago)

First session was excellent. The staff were nice, professional and the therapeutic message really helped my neck and shoulders. Clare

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

Elizabeth gives a very relaxing microdermabrasion and facial. Very professional. Been going once a month and will continue to go. The studio is well decorated and a very calming ambiance.

(Anonymous, 29 days ago)

The spa was beautiful. Staff was friendly and pleasant. Elizabeth did a wonderful custom made facial for me. It was realizing and felt wonderful! I bought a package of 3 more!!

(Karen J., 8 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Lamar was wonderful! I had been a previous client of Essential Elements but it had been a while since I was there. Have already booked my next 60 minute massage with Lamar for next month and will now start going again on a regular basis. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

Lamar was just wonderful with my 90 minute massage. Essential Elements, is calming and beautiful atmosphere. LOVE my time there. Staff is so awesome and friendly.

(Anonymous, 65 days ago)

Absolutely wonderful massage studio. I am a regular now. Trish is great!

(Anonymous, 83 days ago)

I look forward to my monthly massage. I have been going for years and really love the atmosphere and especially the ladies that work there. It's a wonderful feeling to go to Essential Elements!

(Anonymous, 84 days ago)

Older reviews

I want to say this was first facial with Elizabeth and ir was fantastic!! very nice woman ,I booked 6 more facial's and microdermabrasion with her! Very nice and relaxing ! Waiting room very cozy! I live not even 2 miles from there and now I know it's there I will going there many more times!!Thanks to everyone ! Angie P.

(Angie P., 98 days ago)

Excellent massage, have been coming to Essential Elements for years and always a great massage, very professional and I feel great afterwards. Ellen P.

(Anonymous, 121 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Essential Elements Massage Studio
 
Security Code