Displaying Essential Elements Massage Studio Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Excellent massage, have been coming to Essential Elements for years and always a great massage, very professional and I feel great afterwards. Ellen P.

(Anonymous, 6 days ago)

Good quality microdermabresion. Relaxing atmosphere. Clean place. Nice warm bed. Purchased additional 3 treatments. Beautiful service all around. Looking forward for next appointment.

(Nicole R., 25 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Great experience, professional. I have been going to Essential Elements for years and will never go anywhere else. Love the pampering. Thanks Natalie

(Anonymous, 33 days ago)

The staff was friendly and professional! The atmosphere was warm and welcoming and relaxing. I had a facial and a message, Loved it! I would recommend them.

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

Friendly, professional and convenient. You feel pampered, as well as important to them. Thanks for making my first visit wonderful.

(Anonymous, 50 days ago)

Had Lori this time for a 75m relaxation, was excellent. Have had other massages at Essential Elements with the same results. Great ambience, great massages.

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

Lori gives me a great massage! I have been going to Essential Elements for years. I love the studio -so beautiful,calm, and relaxing. The staff is like a great group of friends always willing to be supportive. I keep coming back on a monthly basis to keep that great feeling

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

Outstanding massage from Lori. I also get fabulous facials from Elizabeth. I've been a regular client for a couple of years and feel so much better because of their great work.

(Carla F., 74 days ago)

Wonderful experience and wish we lived closer to go more often!!

(Anonymous, 83 days ago)

Older reviews

The experience was awesome. The atmosphere was clean, pretty and quiet and staff was very welcoming. The message hurt at times, but I think that is normal when working out kinks! I would highly recommend them!

(Anonymous, 97 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Essential Elements Massage Studio
 
Security Code