Displaying Essential Elements Massage Studio Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Lamar was just wonderful with my 90 minute massage. Essential Elements, is calming and beautiful atmosphere. LOVE my time there. Staff is so awesome and friendly.

(Anonymous, 2 days ago)

Absolutely wonderful massage studio. I am a regular now. Trish is great!

(Anonymous, 20 days ago)

I look forward to my monthly massage. I have been going for years and really love the atmosphere and especially the ladies that work there. It's a wonderful feeling to go to Essential Elements!

(Anonymous, 21 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I want to say this was first facial with Elizabeth and ir was fantastic!! very nice woman ,I booked 6 more facial's and microdermabrasion with her! Very nice and relaxing ! Waiting room very cozy! I live not even 2 miles from there and now I know it's there I will going there many more times!!Thanks to everyone ! Angie P.

(Angie P., 35 days ago)

Excellent massage, have been coming to Essential Elements for years and always a great massage, very professional and I feel great afterwards. Ellen P.

(Anonymous, 58 days ago)

Good quality microdermabresion. Relaxing atmosphere. Clean place. Nice warm bed. Purchased additional 3 treatments. Beautiful service all around. Looking forward for next appointment.

(Nicole R., 77 days ago)

Great experience, professional. I have been going to Essential Elements for years and will never go anywhere else. Love the pampering. Thanks Natalie

(Anonymous, 85 days ago)

The staff was friendly and professional! The atmosphere was warm and welcoming and relaxing. I had a facial and a message, Loved it! I would recommend them.

(Anonymous, 88 days ago)

Older reviews

Friendly, professional and convenient. You feel pampered, as well as important to them. Thanks for making my first visit wonderful.

(Anonymous, 102 days ago)

Had Lori this time for a 75m relaxation, was excellent. Have had other massages at Essential Elements with the same results. Great ambience, great massages.

(Anonymous, 105 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Essential Elements Massage Studio
 
Security Code