Displaying Essential Elements Massage Studio Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

As I walked through the door, Tina began to adorn her electric smile. Although I never met her before Monday, at that moment I began to relax. I was really hoping that she would be my massage therapist. While I was quite delighted to find out I was Tina's assignment, I received the best massage I have had to date. She is very attentive and warm. All the kinks are out. I really feel brand new and can't wait to return. Thank you again Tina!!!

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

The staff was great and the Thai massage awesome- no more pain. She was very accommodating to let me have my aromatherapy creme used in the session. I feel wonderful! Robin

(Anonymous, 25 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I finally got a facial and a microdermabrasion combo and I must say I will be booking more often. Elizabeth was great and very knowledgeable.

(Su chi S., 35 days ago)

Anna is very professional and did a great job with my Microdermabrasion!

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

Essential Elements Massage Studio Responds:
So glad you enjoyed your treatment with Aimee.

I have become a regular. Love it here!

(Anonymous, 55 days ago)

Very nice service! My skin is glowing now

(Anonymous, 59 days ago)

Was a lovely facial and massage, the space is so beautiful.

(Anonymous, 66 days ago)

Essential Elements Massage Studio Responds:
Thank you. So glad you enjoyed your services with us.

My wife LOVES this place!!

(Ian C., 66 days ago)

Essential Elements Massage Studio Responds:
And we love her too!

It was amazing.Place was beautiful and i felt very comfortable. Definitely be back massage was so relaxing.

(Anonymous, 88 days ago)

Older reviews

I was very satisfied with my facial, my face felt moisturized and still feels great a week later. I booked another appointment. ..

(Maureen B., 137 days ago)

Essential Elements Massage Studio Responds:
Hi Maureen. So glad you enjoyed your time with us. Thanks for the nice review.

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Essential Elements Massage Studio
 
Security Code